Gott nytt år (i efterskott, igen)

Almost 2 weeks in and I still can’t wrap my head around the fact that it’s 2016. From a blogging perspective, it’s hardly surprising – 2015 had a grand total of four posts to its name, after all. Those hundreds of days since we were stood looking out at the archipelago have seemingly vanished into thin air.

I’m not really sure where I am now. Once again, I find myself at a crossroads. And I can’t really find the words to explain how that feels.

But for lack of words, there are pictures.

 

2 thoughts on “Gott nytt år (i efterskott, igen)

Leave a Reply

