Solnedgång

5 thoughts on “Solnedgång

    • Oh, I absolutely love it here! 🙂
      I’d love to stay permanently – I just need to figure out where to start with the whole emigration thing first!

      • Being 18 will help xD. Then you just have to get the forms from Migrationsverket and then the fun begins!

        • I turned 18 earlier this year, the issue is that my boyfriend (whom I’m staying with at the moment) isn’t 18 until next June and I have this niggling doubt that any application I make involving our relationship probably won’t be taken all that seriously due to our age. I hope I’m wrong though! Thank you for your comments by the way 🙂

          • I don’t think they care that much about age here. I think it’s more about proving your relationship is serious. You could always email them if you have questions. 🙂

Leave a Reply

