Day 17: Bright Side

Technically, if I were to steadfastly obey the rules of the 100 Happy Days challenge… well, I wouldn’t be writing this post right now. I have, after all, managed to miss two happy days in a row! But as much as I hate to admit it, those days just weren’t happy enough to warrant writing about.

Day 15 was a stress-filled muddle.

Day 16, I failed my 2nd driving test by a hair’s breadth.

But on the bright side? Today I had my final ever A Level exam! Freedom is mine! And that’s certainly something to be happy about 🙂

#100happydays

Leave a Reply

