The quest continues!

I haven’t posted in a little while. Sadly any attempts to learn Swedish have been forced into the periphery over the last few weeks – college is very time consuming 😦

However, today I decided to take a look online for some new study material & I ended up stumbling across this little nugget:

Image

A Practical Guide to the Mastery of Swedish by Åke Viberg! 🙂

It was a whole lot cheaper than all the other books I’d come across (around £7.00 as opposed to £20-£30) and the Amazon reviews looked rather promising, so I decided to give it a try! I was a little worried by the fact that it’s quite dated but since the majority of grammar books I found were just as old, I guess it doesn’t really matter. If I say something that’s obsolete and embarrass myself, I’ll just have to grin and bear it! 😉

Fingers crossed this purchase was worth it!

2 thoughts on “The quest continues!

Leave a Reply

