Here goes nothing…

It’s official: I love Sweden. I love everything about it – and after spending a few weeks there, I’ve grown to love the language too!

However, I can barely understand a word of it.

Since I’ve arrived back home in England, I’ve been following the advice given by Benny Lewis in his “language hacking guide” and on his website – FluentIn3Months – and I decided to start my own personal “language log” to document my progress as I attempt teach myself Swedish. So it begins!

Leave a Reply

